ACM Awards: And The Winner's Are


Entertainer Of The Year Jason Aldean

Male Vocalist Of The Year Chris Stapleton

Female Vocalist Of The Year Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo Of The Year Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group Of The Year Old Dominion

New Female Vocalist Of The Year  Lauren Alaina

New Male Vocalist of the Year Brett Young

New Duo/Group of the Year Midland

Album of the Year From A Room: Volume 1 - Chris Stapleton

Single Record Of The Year “Body Like a Back Road” - Sam Hunt

Song Of The Year “Tin Man” - Miranda Lambert (won awards as artist and songwriter)             

Video Of The Year “It Ain’t My Fault” - Brothers Osborne

Vocal Event Of The Year “The Fighter” - Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood

Songwriter of the Year Rhett Akins

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content