Miami Trace Wins FAC Wrestling Championship

Frontier Athletic Conference Logo

Miami Trace won the team championship with 180.5 points, followed by McClain at 127, Washington CH 109, Hillsboro 105, Chillicothe 101.5 and Jackson with 92.

Making the All FAC team by winning their weight classes are:

106    Lucas Jansen     McClain

113    Graham Carson  Miami Trace

120    Storm Duffy         Miami Trace

126   Mcale Callahan    Miami Trace

132   Brandon Queen    Jackson

138   Will Baughn          Washington

145   Jamon Flaugher    Miami Trace

152   Keegan Rawlins    McClain

160   Brice Parks            Jackson

170   Joseph Hilliard       Chillicothe

182   Jack Anders           Miami Trace

195   Deegan Boris       Hillsboro

220   Cole Maxon          Chillicothe

285   Colton Mcnichols  Washington

All 6 schools had champions today.  Brackets and additional info can be found on Baum's page.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content