Adena Sports Medicine "Athletes of the Year" Scholarship Recipients

Adena Health System is announcing their 2020-2021 Adena Sports Medicine Athletes of the Year scholarship recipients.

Tamron McCain of Oak Hill High School and Rihanna McWilliams of Wellston High School have been selected for maintaining a high grade point average and performance in community service. They’ll each receive a $3,000 college scholarship.

The scholarships are awarded annually to the graduating high school senior athletes in Ross, Pike, Pickaway, Fayette, Highland, Adams, Hocking, Jackson and Scioto counties.

For more information about the Adena Athlete of the Month program, visit