The American Red Cross of Scioto Valley has announced its annual Hometown Heroes of FayetteCounty.

Honorees include:


*Greg and Melody Fessler - Adult Heroes

*Marriah McGraw - Youth Hero

*Harry Wright - Workplace Hero

*Dan Roberts - Board of Director Award

*Kim Pittser - Education Award

*Joy Stanforth - Lifetime Achievement


The individuals will be honored at the 9th Annual Hometown Heroes Breakfast on April 15th. The event will run from 7:30-9:30am at the MahanBuilding.